AfroFIA - News details

28.06.2021

Cooperation Day: Freedom of Expression, Diversity & Solidarity

All FIA members are invited to join SAG-AFTRA and the Actors' Union of Turkey for "Cooperation Day," an exclusive international symposium for members, partners, and allies, on Monday, June 28, 2021 from 7:00-10:00am PDT / 4:00-7:00pm CEST / 5:00-8:00pm TRT on Zoom.

We will have discussions on:

- Artistic Freedom of Expression

- Diversity, Gender Equality and the Fight Against Harassment

- Solidarity and Unionization

More details can be found at:  https://www.sagaftra.org/cooperation