Event Archive - Details

23.02.2022

FIA Webinar on Racial Equality and Ethnic Diversity, February 23 2022

The second FIA Racial Equality and Ethnic Diversity Webinar will take place on February 23 2022, from 5 pm to 6:30 pm CET (11 am to 12:30 pm EDT / 8 am to 9:30 am PDT). 

In light of the global fight against racism, FIA has decided to organise a series of webinars discussing the staggering discriminations based on external appearances or supposed origins performers experience in the live performance and audiovisual sectors. With this series of webinars, we wish to bring our global membership together to share experiences and best practice on how to make our industry more diverse and representative of our societies. 

More information will follow in the coming weeks.